Staff Directory


Staff Directory
Elementary
Secondary

Elementary Program

Employee Name Position Description Email Address
Araujo, Jennifer A Teacher – Librarian Jennifer.araujo@sd41.bc.ca
Arnusch, Kenna M Teacher Kenna.armusch@sd41.bc.ca
Auger, Sylvia Colleen Education Asst Reg Sylvia.auger@sd41.bc.ca
Beal, Marilyn J Teacher Marilyn.beal@sd41.bc.ca
Birley, Jodi Youth And Child Care Worker Jodi.birley@sd41.bc.ca
Block, Kim Bc Sch For Deaf Secretary Kim.block@sd41.bc.ca
Bodkin, Ashley Education Asst Reg Ashley.bodkin@sd41.bc.ca
Bolender, Susan Counsellor Susan.bolender@sd41.bc.ca
Chiles, Heather L Teacher – Intermediate Heather.chiles@sd41.bc.ca
Cowan, Carol Joy Education Asst Reg Carol.cowan@sd41.bc.ca
Dewit, Lynda Education Asst Reg Lynda.dewit@sd41.bc.ca
Feenstra, Heidi Teacher – Primary Heidi.feenstra@sd41.bc.ca
Gerris, Robyn Sign Language Interpreter Robyn.gerris@sd41.bc.ca
Gill, Jasmine Teacher Jasmine.gill@sd41.bc.ca
Harkins, Margaret Casual Sign Lang Interpreter Margaret.harkins@sd41.bc.ca
HARRIS, JENINE Education Asst Reg Jenine.harris@sd41.bc.ca
Hausil, Mazbeen Education Asst Reg Mazbeen.hausil@sd41.bc.ca
Horvat, Snjezana Education Asst Reg Sniezana.horvat@sd41.bc.ca
JASKOT, Kelsey Teacher – Primary Kelsey.jaskot@sd41.bc.ca
Kellett, Michael Teacher – Intermediate Michael.kellett@sd41.bc.ca
Kosa, Eszter Education Asst Reg Eszter.kosa@sd41.bc.ca
Legree, Todd Sign Language Interpreter Todd.legree@sd41.bc.ca
Lewis, Lynley Teacher – Secondary Lynley.lewis@sd41.bc.ca
Maloney, Terry Elementary Vice-Principal Terry.maloney@sd41.bc.ca
Marsh, Shelena B Teacher – Primary Shelena.marsh@sd41.bc.ca
MORT, GORDON Education Asst Reg Gordon.mort@sd41.bc.ca
Paris, Margaret G Elementary Vice-Principal Margaret.paris.@sd41.bc.ca
Pillay, Raakhee Education Asst Reg Raakhee.pillay@sd41.bc.ca
Rohatyn, Stephan Teacher Stephan.rohatyn@sd41.bc.ca
Sanderson, Caitlyn Teacher – Primary Caitlyn.sanderson@sd41.bc.ca
SCHWEEDER, BRITTANY Education Asst Reg Brittany.schweeder@sd41.bc.ca
Smith, Merylee Deaf/Blind Intervenor Merylee.smith@sd41.bc.ca
Soley, Donna Deaf/Blind Intervenor Donna.soley@sd41.bc.ca
Tarchuk, Danielle Teacher Danielle.tarchuk@sd41.bc.ca
Ward, Russ K Education Asst Reg Russ.ward@sd41.bc.ca
WARFORD, TARA Education Asst Reg Tara.warford@sd41.bc.ca
WINTER, CHERYL Education Asst Reg Cheryl.winter@sd41.bc.ca
Zuvic, Jennifer Head Teacher Jennifer.zuvic@sd41.bc.ca

Back to top of page
Secondary Program

Employee Name Position Description Assignment Status
Anderson, Alison Teacher – Secondary Alison.anderson@sd41.bc.ca
Baird, Nicole Deaf/Blind Intervenor Nici.baird@sd41.bc.ca
BARKER GORE, CAITLIN Sign Language Interpreter Caitlin.barkergore@sd41,bc,ca
BERGMAN, CRYSTAL Office Support Clerk Crystal.bergman@sd41.bc.ca
Bolender, Susan Counsellor Susi.bolender@sd41.bc.ca
CHOWHAN, MANDEEP Deaf/Blind Intervenor Mandeep.chowhan@sd41.bc.ca
CORRY, BRYAN Casual Sign Lang Interpreter Bryan.corry@sd41.bc.ca
COWAN, JENNIFER Sign Language Interpreter Jennifer.cowan@sd41.bc.ca
Desrosiers, Gregory Teacher – Secondary Gregory.desrosiers@sd41.bc.ca
Dunn, Leslie Education Asst Reg Leslie.dunn@sd41.bc.ca
Ehrlich-Brady, Christine Teacher – Secondary Christine.ehrlich-brady@sd41.bc.ca
Ettinger, Julie-Ann Education Asst Reg Julie-ann.ettinger@sd41.bc.ca
Fleming, Shane Education Asst Reg Shane.fleming@sd41.bc.ca
Headley, Avril Education Asst Reg  Avril.headley@sd41.bc.ca
Heavyside, Kenneth Youth And Child Care Worker Ken.heavyside@sd41.bc.ca
Jeffery, Christy Teacher – Secondary Christy.jeffery@sd41.bc.ca
Kajiwara, Kimiko Sign Language Interpreter Kimiko.kajiwara@sd41.bc.ca
Legree, Todd Sign Language Interpreter Todd.legree@sd41.bc.ca
Li, Gordon Secondary Principal Gordon.li@sd41.bc.ca
Lister, Tamara Speech Language Pathologist Tamara.lister@sd41.bc.ca
Macauley, Trish Sign Language Interpreter Trish.macauley@sd41.bc.ca
MACDONALD, JEAN Deaf/Blind Intervenor Jean.macdonald@sd41.bc.ca
MacDonald, Jonathan Teacher – Secondary Jonathan.macdonald@sd41.bc.ca
MCINTOSH, BRYNN Temporary Sign Lang Interpretr Brynn.mcintosh@sd41.bc.ca
Miller, Robyn Teacher – Secondary Robyn.miller@sd41.bc.ca
Nichols, Stephanie Education Asst Reg Stephanie.nichols@sd41.bc.ca
OVIEDO, BROOKE Sign Language Interpreter Brooke.oviedo@sd41.bc.ca
PETERS, LARISSA Cas/Temp Sign Lang Interpreter Larissa.peters@sd41.bc.ca
Richardson-Fandrakis, Rae-Mairi A Deaf/Blind Intervenor Rae-mairi.richardson-fandrakis@sd41.bc.ca
Seabrook, Janene Department Head Janene.seabrook@sd41.bc.ca
Sitar, Tatiana Behavioural Analyst Tatiana.sitar@sd41.bc.ca
Tetreault, Caroline Ann Coordinator-Interpreting Serv. Caroline.tetreault@sd41.bc.ca
Walton, Melissa Sign Language Interpreter Melissa.walton@sd41.bc.ca
WINTER, CHERYL Education Asst Reg Cheryl.winter@sd41.bc.ca

Back to top of page