Staff Directory


Staff Directory
Elementary
Secondary

Elementary Program

 Name Position Email
 Araujo, Jennifer  Teacher jennifer.araujo@sd41.bc.ca
 Arnush, Kenna Teacher kenna.arnush@sd41.bc.ca
Beal, Marilyn Teacher marilyn.beal@sd41.bc.ca
 Birley, Jodi Youth & Child Care Worker jodi.birley@sd41.bc.ca
Block, Kim Office Support Secretary kim.block@sd41.bc.ca
 Cameron, Audrey  Teacher audrey.cameron@sd41.bc.ca
Feenstra, Heidi Teacher heidi.feenstra@sd41.bc.ca
Haller, Alana Teacher alana.haller@sd41.bc.ca
Jang, Elaine Teacher elaine.jang@sd41.bc.ca
Jukich, Teresa Teacher teresa.jukich@sd41.bc.ca
Kellett, Michael Teacher michael.kellett@sd41.bc.ca
Sanderson, Caitie Teacher
Seabrook, Janene Teacher janene.seabrook@sd41.bc.ca
Sinkler-Thomas, Connie Teacher
Tarchuk, Danielle Teacher danielle.tarchuk@sd41.bc.ca
Zuvic, Jennifer Teacher/Department Head jennifer.zuvic@sd41.bc.ca

 

Back to top of page
Secondary Program

 Name Position Telephone Extension Email
Anderson, Alison Teacher – Planning 10, English, Transition, Work Experience 605163 alison.anderson@sd41.bc.ca
Bergman, Crystal Office Assistant 605009 crystal.bergman@sd41.bc.ca
Desrosiers, Gregory Teacher – ASL,First Nations, Social Studies gregory.desrosiers@sd41.bc.ca
Duhamel-Conover Counsellor  jennifer.duhamel-conover@sd41.bc.ca
Gardiner, Terry Teacher – Math, Science, ASL, Access PE 605149 terry.gardiner@sd41.bc.ca
Gunter, Cathy Teacher – Math, English, Computer Studies 605158 cathy.gunter@sd41.bc.ca
Heavyside, Ken  Youth & Child Care Worker ken.heavyside@sd41.bc.ca
Jeffery, Christy Teacher – English 605161  christy.jeffery@sd41.bc.ca
Lumb, Yolana Teacher – English, Psychology yolana.lumb@sd41.bc.ca
Miller, Robyn Teacher –  Baking, Foods, Sewing 605195 robyn.miller@sd41.bc.ca
Padagdag Teacher – Math, Science 605164 gaddy.padagdag@sd41.bc.ca
Seabrook, Janene Teacher – Deafblind, English janene.seabrook@sd41.bc.ca
Weir, Glyn Teacher – Math, Science, Intro to Technology, Social Studies 605157 glyn.weir@sd41.bc.ca
Williams, Shelley Teacher/Department Head shelley.williams@sd41.bc.ca

 

Back to top of page